Friday Favorites–Around the House

January 16, 2012 § Leave a comment

Don’t get me wrong, my favorite time of the day is the minute I step through the threshold after work and see all of the awesome things I found or friends gave me in my home. I’ve made it as cozy and convenient (for me, at least) as possible but there are quite a few corners I’d like to do something with, just don’t have an idea what yet. Once I get the stuff I promised people off my To-Do list it will be time once again to update the old hearth. In the meantime I can look at these must-do stuff from Staci and drool :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday Favorites–Around the House at Lee sew junkie.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

