Emo

January 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’m a quiet person. Seriously, I am. I tend to keep my feelings to myself and just wait for things to blow over. This is a list of the Top Ten Things I Should Have Said when it still mattered.

10. No, I’m sure that would hurt.
9. That’s not doing anything for me.
8. You’re nowhere near my clit.
7. I know you’re cheating on me.
6. Surprise me.
5. Get your own dinner.
4. No, don’t want to listen to your dreams. I wanna go to sleep.
3. Find a job that pays the rent.
2. No, I’m not sacrificing my happiness for yours.
1. Don’t go.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Emo at Lee sew junkie.

meta

