oh hai

January 19, 2010 § 2 Comments

I’ve obviously got too much time on my hands and that’s never a good thing. I always get these crazy thoughts in my head, which lead to one of two things: a. reaching for a bottle of Jack Daniels and drinking till I pass out on the floor or b. reaching for the laptop or mobile to find someone for some virtual hand holding. So i decided to put all this time into something more productive. Or so I hope, I’ll get back to you on that. In the meantime, I’ll let the quiet of my room get to me till it reaches that unbearable point when I just need to share it with someone or something. I’m glad to have you now to share it with 😉

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to oh hai

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading oh hai at Lee sew junkie.

meta

