wash me

January 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

These instructions came along with a shirt I bought in Manila. It came with a rubberized graphic of an adorable astronaut looking for space, which is kinda what I feel like saying to most people most of the time.

What struck me about these instructions was that someone actually took the effort to make them easy to follow, sensible and very amusing.

I wish my life came with such instructions. Imagine how much easier it would have been for me:

Do NOT make patol that guy, nakakahurt eh.

Do NOT, like start smoking yosis, it gets so kadiri eh.

When making decisions, make isip about it for a long time. Wag padalos dalos you, nakapaso eh. Hurt na naman you.

Do NOT think too much about things that don’t matter. Sayang lang your oras, and you can make use of that time productively pa. Like making sulat on this blog. People might even find insight from you pa.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading wash me at Lee sew junkie.

meta

