Un-perfect Combinations

January 20, 2010 § 2 Comments

I’d be the first to admit that I go through life in a half assed way. I see something I like and I grab it, I’ll find a hankie to dry my tears later if things don’t work out. But I don’t regret it. It’s given me a lot of hard-earned lessons along the way such as this Top Ten List of Things I Love Separately But Should Never Be Enjoyed Together. Just don’t ask me how I found this out.

10. Beer and chocolate
9. Having a bubble bath after waxing
8. Vanilla ice cream and jagermeister
7. Eggs sunny-side up and peri-peri sauce
6. Having a huge burger before doing yoga
5. Having a burrito before sex
4. Cornflakes and condensed milk
3. Applying moisturizer to a just-threaded face
2. Texting and vodka
1. Bad boys and me

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Un-perfect Combinations

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Un-perfect Combinations at Lee sew junkie.

meta

