Farewell, Holden. Those were great times.

January 28, 2010 § 2 Comments


I raise my glass to you J.D. Hope the great library in the sky is all it’s cracked up to be. You must have heard this a lot, but I’m your biggest fan. We’re so much alike I know we couldn’t have been friends, even in another life. So I’ll retreat to my corner and drink a shot of whiskey to you and you retreat to yours, hopefully to write yet another book none of us mere mortals are worthy enough to read.

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Farewell, Holden. Those were great times.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Farewell, Holden. Those were great times. at Lee sew junkie.

meta

