Weekend Happy Happy Joy Joy

January 28, 2010 § Leave a comment


I am admittedly a very sulky kid. This is my natural state. So days like today leave me disoriented and I have to keep checking my scalp to see if The Man hadn’t kidnapped me in my sleep, implanted a happy chip in my brain and erased all my memory. I have absolutely nothing planned for the weekend, have no friends coming to visit that I know of and have a completely empty fridge but I am happy – chirpy, even. I’m gonna run with this for now since the longer I’m like this, the longer the people of Earth can pretend they’re safe. So have a happy weekend everyone. I’m gonna enjoy every second of the 36 hours of mine 😉

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekend Happy Happy Joy Joy at Lee sew junkie.

meta

