Vote for a 3-day work week

February 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

Dear Nuclear Reactor,
I just wanted you to notice that I’ve been a good drone these past few days. I haven’t ranted, nor have I stabbed anyone. And no, that near throwing-of-the-stapler at the same Drone I ranted about last time doesn’t count since it was a knee-jerk reaction to perennial stupidity. I rocked 3 briefs and met the deadline on the dot. And admit it, you loved what I did on those jobs. And to top it all off, I’ve been everyone’s cheerleader these past few days. Imagine that! Me! A cheerleader. So, what I’m really trying to say is, fuck the raise. I’m not holding my breath for that. But please, pretty please, could I have more of these 4-day weekends?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vote for a 3-day work week at Lee sew junkie.

meta

