Tying up loose ends

March 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’m scared. For the past three months since I’ve come to my decision of leaving the Sand Globe I’ve woken up in a cold sweat in the middle of the night about 3 times a week. I’ve still got a lot of figuring out to do – how to settle my bills, dispose of my stuff and what to do next. After a few minutes of panic and disorientation though, I just think of how I’d be able to breathe easier once I leave here and I feel a lightening in my chest. I’m going to make this happen, no matter what. I’m sure things will fall into place, they always do.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tying up loose ends at Lee sew junkie.

meta

