Disappointment of the week

March 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

Dear Darth Vader,
I hate you. From the tips of my hair to the soles of my feet, I hate you. I got so close just now to shouting and dancing for joy for the very first time in my life. Demmit. I came to your office already mapping out my action plan for disposing of everything in my life that was the Sand Globe, only for you to hand me a new brief and tell me to take one for the team. Fuck you, Darth Vader, for getting my hopes up for nothing. My offer still stands. Eat shit and die.

P.S.
Your helmet could use a little Windex.
Thank you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Disappointment of the week at Lee sew junkie.

meta

