Current status:

May 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’m going nuts. I could probably word that more elegantly, but sorry no. There’s nothing elegant about it. I’m going nuts. Climbing walls, shouting at the top of my lungs, tearing out my hair nuts. Just when you’ve got all your plans set down and you’re just waiting for the right time for it, the fates come and bitch slap you front and back. Now I’ve had to scramble to get my affairs in order and find new options. Not funny. Not cool. So not fair. But there you have it, it’s just what it is. I know a sane person would take all of this calmly, send off a few inquiries, politely wait for replies. But no. That’s not for me. I’ve gotta sit at my machine all day, trolling around, sending off more inquiries. Someone, anyone, please tell me that I AM MOST DEFINITELY NOT STUCK IN THE SAND GLOBE.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Current status: at Lee sew junkie.

meta

