Who dimmed the lights?

July 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

Yesterday was not a good day for me. I got bad news in rapid succession. And when you’re working 3 major jobs at the same time, getting bad, worse and catastrophic news in between is not a good thing. I’ve been riding high on a wave of positivity and pure joy for the last few days so yesterday was . . . well, a bummer. I’m trying to shake off this feeling of dread, cold hands and sudden bursts of terror so I’m gonna try and be active today. Finish the last of my packing. Sell of the last few items on my list and just keep moving. Hopefully that would be enough to keep the demons at bay.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Who dimmed the lights? at Lee sew junkie.

meta

