Stop touching me!

July 17, 2010 § 1 Comment

The title of this post is my friend’s way of saying she finds something touching. Today, I am grateful for two friends who, though misguided but quite sweet, have been keeping me on suicide watch. Sending me messages every now and then online just to make sure I’m still breathing.

Tagged:

§ One Response to Stop touching me!

  • loonyrain says:

    ya na touched na sad ko. no need to be grateful. mapasalamaton jud ko ug dako uyamot sa atong labawng makagagahum nga he gave me two of the only 2 bestestsssseessst friends in the world.eeeveeerrr. now we have to stop touching each other na jud.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stop touching me! at Lee sew junkie.

meta

