Long time no see

September 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

Wow. I haven’t written here for over a month. Thankfully, I can say that’s mostly because I’ve been rantless. Partly, it’s because I’m trying this new thing where I actually think before I speak. In any case, this time away from the Sand Globe has done me a lot of good. I’ve had quite a zen experience exploring places I find interesting, eating strange food, and just being myself for a while, that me who’s energetic and willing to try out new things. This time has also made me realize that the phrase “Be careful what you wish for” is quite unnecessary. You do have to wish for things and you do have to get them, if only to find out that you don’t want them after all.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Long time no see at Lee sew junkie.

meta

