Drop that rock, Sisyphus!

January 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

Here are the facts: I am 33, haven’t been employed since October 2010, have bills to pay, am indebted up to my hairline, been made to wait for a job I have slowly but surely lost interest in doing. In black and white, the facts seem simple enough and the solution easy to find. I think it’s time I faced up to them and get off my ass and grab that solution. Never mind if my spirit screams till eternity that I’m not where I should be.
Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Drop that rock, Sisyphus! at Lee sew junkie.

meta

