I could really use a wish right now

March 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

“Airplane, airplane, sorry I’m late.
I’m on my way so don’t close that gate.
If I don’t make that then I’ll switch my flight
And I’ll be right back at it by the end of the night.”
                                        — B.O.B., Airplane

Right about now that nice waitress is making the last call for drinks just before they close. So here’s my last request. Universe, don’t fail me now.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I could really use a wish right now at Lee sew junkie.

meta

