Tree inspired shelves

January 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

See what I’m trying to do here? I aim to post at least one clothing, cooking, and home decor inspiration each a day. If I actually went out to do all of these myself, I’d probably weigh a ton and have to move into Sheikh Mo’s palace . . . just sayin’. But it does help to get inspired by anything and everything around you. Like this morning @maiq posted speech bubble shelves that I thought could work even if you just painted the speech bubbles on the wall and put in floating shelves. And then I saw these and thought it high time I get over my aversion to drilling holes in my walls and make myself one. See the rest from CollegeLifeDIY.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tree inspired shelves at Lee sew junkie.

meta

