Got Wood?

January 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

I have this vision of me with a tool belt, work gloves and hard hat sawing away at a piece of wood and making it into an awesome piece of furniture. But the thought is enough to get me burrowing into my Snuggie and putting on my fave TV show of the moment. So I’ll leave that to the experts at Established & Sons. This credenza and other items was featured in Honestly WTF (I seem to be following blogs just because I love their names :)) from a collaboration between artist Richard Woods and Sebastian Wrong. I’ll just admire their handiwork for now and say “Someday . . .,” as I slurp down my Jello-O.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Got Wood? at Lee sew junkie.

meta

