Tea biscuit fudge cake

January 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

True to form, I think of food constantly. I’d be having lunch and wondering what I’ll be cooking for dinner. Coming from a culture that eats at least 6 times a day, my body has been tuned to looking for a midday snack by 3:00pm (right about now) – no one else knows I just had lunch an hour ago, so shut up, conscience! I’m trying to be a good girl and not order any dessert because I’ve got a huge hunk of fudge with my name on it waiting for me in the fridge. So I’m going to do my second favorite thing to do on the net and oggle food for a while, starting with this awesome idea to upgrade those boring tea biscuits into mouthwatering fudge cake. Get the recipe and more delish dessert ideas from Kathy and Abby at Blue Eyed Bakers.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tea biscuit fudge cake at Lee sew junkie.

meta

