Homemade twix bars

January 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

Yes, I admit it, I have possibly the unhealthiest, most sugar-crammed diet in the world. If you look at my cupboards, it’s filled with cookies, candy bars, and ingredients for making simple sinful delights. Then you open my fridge and see maybe a leaf of lettuce struggling for survival and freezer bags filled with pork, chicken and beef cuts. If I were to make a New Year’s resolution it would be to eat healthier. The -IER at the end being the operative word because I sure cannot stay aay from desserts. Feed me salad all day, just don’t take away my desserts. Not when I have very helpful people like the Cupcake Lady around to feed my addictions šŸ˜€ At least it’s homemade! And you get to learn how to do it here.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Homemade twix bars at Lee sew junkie.

meta

