Cheesy, veggie stromboli

January 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

My stove’s broken. I’ve only had a George Foreman Grill for cooking the past two weeks, and you can imagine how boring grilled anything gets after sometime. The past few days I’ve literally woken up to thoughts of something with a rich sauce, plump juicy vegetables and maybe even gooey cheese. Which makes me think it’s time I made an effort to either replace my stove with a 2.0 or splurge on a proper cooker with an oven so I can make myself treats like this gooey, yummy concoction. I think I’m gonna stare at this and a few more recipes I’ve been drooling over this past week and make a decision when I leave for home this evening. In the meantime, I’ll leave you with the recipe from Angela over at the Angie River Show.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cheesy, veggie stromboli at Lee sew junkie.

meta

