Thread Catcher

January 24, 2012 § 2 Comments

It’s one of those ideas so simple you just slap your forehead and say D’oh! Every single day I have to check myself before stepping out the door in case I’ve got some stray threads hanging on me (there are a few 95% of the time, and 100% in a contrasting color that makes them glaringly obvious on whatever I’m wearing). So here’s a simple solution that also solves my gallivanting pin cushion problem. Love it! And the lovely, lovely people at Merriment Design have very helpfully left a tute for it here.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Thread Catcher

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thread Catcher at Lee sew junkie.

meta

