And here begins the madness

February 13, 2012 § Leave a comment

Two ladies, two gifts, two days; and this is where it all starts. It might look a bit pro-ey but trust me, that’s now. After learning that I did not like taking out huge bolts of fabric and putting them back in place neatly. I have finally learned the value of swatches. I really shouldn’t be posting works in progress since these are supposed to be surprise gifts but I felt like such a slacker not having posted anything today, so there – not being a lazy cow, actually doing things. Now excuse me while I get back to business. See you on the other side.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And here begins the madness at Lee sew junkie.

meta

