Slutty brownies

February 20, 2012 § 2 Comments

Admit it, you clicked on this post just because you wanted to know where the “slutty” come in. I’m-a let ya finish but while I have your attention, I wanted to get your opinion on the new name. You don’t want to know the origins of it, trust me. Suffice to say the last word rhymes with “Junkie”. Anyhoo, thoughts? I’m really liking it and think I’ll start to make labels with it on. Let me know what you think. In the meantime, you can find out what makes these brownies oh so good and filthy from The Londoner.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Slutty brownies

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Slutty brownies at Lee sew junkie.

meta

