Inspiring laundry room makeover

March 8, 2012 § 2 Comments

  Every Thursday Amy over at Life Through My Eyes writes a post called Delightfully Inspiring Thursdays, which I always enjoy. This week’s post is about doing over her laundry room, which for me was inspiring indeed. I don’t have a laundry room but I have a space in front of my wardrobe (my developer apparently ran out of money when fitting out the flat and left me with just one instead of two) which is dying for me to do something with PLUS I have a storeroom I’ve been thinking to convert into a craft room. Whichever I decide to do first (and when), will owe much credit to Amy’s post. Spending very little for something that looks awesome (and neat, as in clean and organized neat) is something I always aim for and that’s what this entire post is about. Get the full before and after story from Amy right here.

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Inspiring laundry room makeover

  • Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

    • What a lovely thing to say 🙂 Thanks. I have been on a bit of a soul-searching journey in the last month and just looking for something to inspire me for the next post 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inspiring laundry room makeover at Lee sew junkie.

meta

