Show me some love

May 15, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello and welcome to the new and improved (I hope) Lee Sew Junkie. I’ve had a major think this last few months and set some goals for myself for 2012, better late than never. We’ve started off quite well with two new dresses now happily sitting in my wardrobe and a third one, a challenge entry no less, has been cut and ready for sewing in time for the weekend. I’m flexing my muscles and cracking some joints to finally lift off Lee Sew Junkie into an online shop. A logo is in the works, an inventory-making scheme is simmering and it looks like good things are up ahead. One more goal I’m trying to accomplish is to get more followers and I hope this link works: Follow my blog with Bloglovin. Happy blogging everyone and stop by for more craftylee in the days to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Show me some love at Lee sew junkie.

meta

